Attention my friends, The world is under the cyber attack

Check out your system.
New world order, new cold war through web…  http://map.ipviking.com/

right now 3487 Chinese attack, 3001 US

Last update 1 hour later

Last update 1 hour later

Right now, 12,874 Chinese attack, 10,302 US attack and the others. This doens’t seem like an usual  ddos attack.

Two and half hours later: 18,003 Chinese attack, 13,500 US attack and the others.

I gave up to look after this above attack numbers. And then, when I opened this web page, after 2,5 hours again, the attack numbers increased to 18,000 as you can see. So, in every 2,5 or 3 hours about 18,000 cyber attacks happening to US from China. US cyber attacks are about 13,000 in return for these. I didn’t account the other countries. The considerable ones can be seen the list.

Enlarged image parts

I’ve learned something about this issue today. And some questions came in my mind. I would want to share.

1- Those attacks increased after the Sony- North Korea problems.
2- Some internet security firms want to make a deal with the some governments’ security departments. Due to this reason, they can show their skills like this web page owner.
3- On this maps, only unknown location owner may be real hacker(one of my earthling friends told me) Here his explanation: Because if someone makes the real internet hacking, his/her ip numbers shouldn’t be traced. Or mostly, maybe some of them uses the open-ended ports, when the ports owner couldn’t know this.

And my questions-
1- I can understand little bit the others countries attacks to US. But, there are a lot of attack origins inside to US against US. Why they want to attack to own country servers?
2- Most attack target (80%)in the United States, location are Saint Louise,Mo and Kirksville. Why are they becoming the target especially?

Anyway, the other side, today, when I told about this issue with one of my Turkish friend, he made me laugh too much with his words. Our conversation as follows.

My firend: If the cyber wars started, as we are Turks, we should stand by Germans.
Migarium: Why?
My firend: If they will lose this war, we will lose the war by default.
Migarium: How?
My friend: After Great War, Germans lost the war, and we lost by default. History repeats itself. With this reason we have to support them.

I’ve laughed a lot:))

One thought on “Attention my friends, The world is under the cyber attack

  1. When I added this post, I was using the cellphone. And, I made some mistakes when I’ve written. After, I used my computer and I wanted to change my mistakes. And I’ve changed. But, the corrections didn’t seem when I looked the reader or tags page. So, my dear followers and the other WP users, if you look to this post through the reader or tags channel, you can’t see the my important editing and update post. If checking this post over my site link, the last update and editing can be seen. I am sorry about this mess.

    Like

Leave a Reply

