Happy 70th Birthday Bob Marley

“Won’t you help to sing,
These songs of freedom?
‘Cause all I ever had,
Redemption songs.
All I ever had,
Redemption songs
These songs of freedom
Songs of freedom,”

The Work of Being

bob_marley2

Ya see, in life I know there’s lots of grief,
But your love is my relief.

bob mar

Dear Bob,

You are so extraordinary, a being out of his mind and out of this world! I love you! For your music resonates with every fiber of my being and satisfies my soul. Your music nourishes my insides, humbles me, and makes me whole. Amidst adversity, you’ve triumphed. YOU ARE KING. Your music is the message of the Gods, that every living organism should be expose to. You inspire, alleviate, medicate, and nurture despite your physical absence. Bob, you are as classic as Greek Philosophy and as timeless as infinity.

Love you King,

Lourdes Berlin

Happy 70th Bob!

Bob-Marley

View original post

Leave a Reply

