This morning

Again an another year… Today NFR, we, WD and I went out very early hours. We visited three parks(yes, WD could not find his friends and we were searching for them:)) and went to shore. It has been very good for starting the sunday. Normally days pass with rush, and plenty of empty daily business. I will not talk about world politics and etc. These all sucks already, you know. In last week I had an excitement and little bit anger. I do not know why. I was feeling like in this song. 🙂

But today’s morning, all has gone. I am so much relax anymore. After the morning I realized that today was the day your body left this planet; I felt little bit sad, but much more happy due to I knew you. Like Sojourner and I am sure like many other friends of you. Anyway, my dear earthling friend. I hope you are fine wherever you are; and do not forget, you are always being remembered!

3 thoughts on “This morning

  1. “After the morning I realized that today was the day your body left this planet; I felt little bit sad, but much more happy due to I knew you. Like Sojourner and I am sure like many other friends of you. Anyway, my dear earthling friend. I hope you are fine wherever you are; and do not forget, you are always being remembered!”

    And he always will be remembered, my friend! Thank you for posting this! Although I am no longer blogging, I am going to reblog this in his memory!

    Liked by 3 people

Leave a comment