Attention my friends, The world is under the cyber attack

Check out your system.
New world order, new cold war through web…  http://map.ipviking.com/

right now 3487 Chinese attack, 3001 US

Last update 1 hour later

Last update 1 hour later

Right now, 12,874 Chinese attack, 10,302 US attack and the others. This doens’t seem like an usual  ddos attack.

Two and half hours later: 18,003 Chinese attack, 13,500 US attack and the others.

I gave up to look after this above attack numbers. And then, when I opened this web page, after 2,5 hours again, the attack numbers increased to 18,000 as you can see. So, in every 2,5 or 3 hours about 18,000 cyber attacks happening to US from China. US cyber attacks are about 13,000 in return for these. I didn’t account the other countries. The considerable ones can be seen the list.

Enlarged image parts

I’ve learned something about this issue today. And some questions came in my mind. I would want to share.

1- Those attacks increased after the Sony- North Korea problems.
2- Some internet security firms want to make a deal with the some governments’ security departments. Due to this reason, they can show their skills like this web page owner.
3- On this maps, only unknown location owner may be real hacker(one of my earthling friends told me) Here his explanation: Because if someone makes the real internet hacking, his/her ip numbers shouldn’t be traced. Or mostly, maybe some of them uses the open-ended ports, when the ports owner couldn’t know this.

And my questions-
1- I can understand little bit the others countries attacks to US. But, there are a lot of attack origins inside to US against US. Why they want to attack to own country servers?
2- Most attack target (80%)in the United States, location are Saint Louise,Mo and Kirksville. Why are they becoming the target especially?

Anyway, the other side, today, when I told about this issue with one of my Turkish friend, he made me laugh too much with his words. Our conversation as follows.

My firend: If the cyber wars started, as we are Turks, we should stand by Germans.
Migarium: Why?
My firend: If they will lose this war, we will lose the war by default.
Migarium: How?
My friend: After Great War, Germans lost the war, and we lost by default. History repeats itself. With this reason we have to support them.

I’ve laughed a lot:))