Happy 2nd anniversary with you all, my Earthling friends!

-Another year gone away, WD. Do you realize how many things that we’ve experienced into this second year?

-Yes, we have seen too much things and experinced… What! What are you talking about, you alien! You never keep your promises that you gave me!

-Really? Do I make this?

-Yes! What do you think, Migo! Last year you gave me a promise, and according to your words I was going to share more post, but you had occupied our blog during last year! I took many emails from my dear, beloved, precious, amazing, valuable, unique…

-WD, will you finish your praise adjectives about your followers?

-You are jealous Migo! Right now, even if right now, you interrupt my words and try to intervene between me and my followers which they are very beloved, precious, amazing, valuable, unique, and so many features that they do have!

-Okay, okay. This year WD, you will have more area and more posts. You do what you want, this is your choice. But today, at this happy day, drinks are on you, WD.

-Again! Last year I did do the same! Migo, you never listen to me! If I hadn’t big emotional heart I would have left you in a moment. What will I do with you, alien! I want to scream! What was my sin and bone-god gave me you in this world! I don’t deserve this! I deserve the beatiful lady dogs, good human and animal friends, good foods, good drinks, but not aliens! As the most intelligent and handsome dog on Earth, I am…

Yes, WD is still talking. 🙂 As you can see my Earthling friends, everything seems same more or less on our side. And thank you all because WD and I have found you all on this lonely planet and share many things! Thank you all of you!

-Shut up Migo!
-Also my Earthling friends, you were aware that WD has very similar behaviors with the red hair muppet at upper video.
-Who’s still talking, Migo!
-Wow! This was good WD, this has been really kick on my face:)